Things to Look Forward to

Hi faithful readers! I hope you’ve enjoyed the writing I’ve been posting so far. I’ve greatly enjoyed writing it.

Either way, I have some news! I love writing, but it’s become almost a chore to write enough to keep up with posting blogs. I love you all, but it’s making writing less fun for me and adds unnecessary stress. So, I’ve decided to expand my blog. Not only will I still be posting my writing (just less often), I’m going to start writing interesting articles and begin asking for guest bloggers. I’ll also be thinking of other interesting things to include so that there’s always something to share. I may even start posting writing prompts! I would absolutely love to hear the different stories you come up with from small prompts that I give out.

That being said, if you have anything you’d like to see show up on my blog then please let me know! I’m always open to suggestions. I would love to hear whether you enjoy what I’m posting or if you would rather not hear about a certain topic again, tell me! I love hearing from people and discussing similar interests.

Looking forward to expanding my blog, and seeing what the future holds! Keep your eyes on the horizon!

Leave a Reply

